RSS

October Baby

22 Oct

I love this movie. I love it. If there’s only one good thing that came out of getting my wisdom teeth surgically removed from my head yesterday it’s that I found this movie. I don’t want to steal anything away from you by imparting any details that I absolutely loved but OH MY GOSH I just love this movie too darn much. It’s even better then A Walk to Remember and coming from me, you know this is serious. The acting was great, the story was great, the cinematography just wouldn’t shut me up during the movie (I looked up the type of camera they used and it’s something called a red camera–I’m in love with the cinematography that’s capable because of this camera) I’m not going to tell you what you should do right now, but I think you know…<3 ❤ ❤

(Directed and written by Jon and Andrew Erwin, also written by Cecil Strokes and Theresa Preston; Actors: Rachel Hendrix, Jason Burke, Jasmine Guy, John Schneider)

Also, today was a good day (: It was truly a Sabbath and that’s something I haven’t had in a very long time. I went outside to write with chalk with Hope, ended up playinng catch with Drew and dancing to the rap music from the car passing by, and I got to catch up with my non-blood brother, Keith and hear Raven’s voice, and look up at the clouds. Now I get to go rent another movie–God’s blessings are raining down on me today (:

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2012 in Books, Movies, and Music

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “October Baby

  1. Tish

    October 22, 2012 at 3:36 am

    loved it too!!! 🙂 glad u r blessed wishing u more and more!

     
  2. unsimplysara

    October 22, 2012 at 3:39 am

    Thanks momma 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
